Traffic Analysis with Windows Built-In Tools - Useful or not?

Traffic Analysis with Windows Built-In Tools

Useful or not?

Dominik Altermatt
by Dominik Altermatt
on August 20, 2020
time to read: 13 minutes

Keypoints

How to Analyze Network Traffic with Windows

  • Rudimentary analysis is possible
  • Windows pktmon can be used for network capture
  • And PowerShell can be used for rudimentary review
  • Deeper analyses should be done with specialized tools
  • pktmon from Windows Update 2004 offers export of capturings as pcapng

Microsoft introduced with the Windows 10 October 2018 Update the command line Packet Sniffer pktmon. In the Windows Update Version 2004, pktmon received further updates, which might make it interesting for the analysis in a security context.

The question is whether, in analogy to the well-known tools such as tcpdump or Wireshark, pktmon can now be used on a Windows system to make rapid analyses of possible indicators of a compromise.

The analysis with tcpdump on Linux with some Bash commands for sorting and filtering packet captures is relatively powerful and easy to do. Therefore, the question arises whether this is possible with pktmon under Windows with built-in mechanisms.

In the following article we will introduce first steps with pktmon and look for ways to get quick analysis results from the captures in a security context. For this purpose, a small lab environment with a current Windows 10 Pro as a test client and a Kali Linux as an additional participant in the network was set up.

pktmon Basics

The packet sniffer pktmon can be found at C:\Windows\System32\pktmon.exe, but can be executed anywhere on the command line with pktmon.

It is recommended to create a directory where the first captures are stored, because C:\Windwos\System32\ is not the ideal place for this. The directory C:\tmp\pktmon was created for this purpose.

To get an overview of the options of pktmon, help can be appended after each command. Furthermore, pktmon must be executed as Administrator in order to use it effectively.

pktmon help

Most available commands are self-explanatory (filter, start, stop, etc.). Except for comp it is not immediately obvious what is behind it. This can be clarified with help.

pktmon comp help

After the help menu, pktmon comp list can be used to display all active components.

pktmon comp list

Now it can be seen that comp means, among other things, the network interfaces available for a capturing. In this test system there is only one active interface with the comp ID 1.

Since pktmon was not developed explicitly for security issues but for troubleshooting, the entire network stack is shown with their respective IDs. E.g. in virtualized environments with multiple network stacks (Host, Guest, VPN, VLANs etc.) this can be helpful for troubleshooting. On a production system the list of Components can be quite long, so it is important to be aware of which interfaces you want to capture traffic on.

The command filter also seems more relevant for troubleshooting if only specific ports, IPs, protocols etc. are to be captured. For a first analysis in a security context, a complete capturing is useful and only for an effective analysis sorting and filters are needed.

But now to the relevant settings for a first capturing. To do this, execute the command pktmon start with the appropriate options. Here, too, it is worth looking at the help menu.

pktmon start help

From the help information the following command can be composed, which should provide a useful capturing for further analysis:

pktmon start --etw -c 1 -p 0 -k 0x010 -l multi-file

This is the configuration in detail:

The duration of the capturing depends strongly on the circumstances. For the first attempts, which are presented here, only a few minutes of traffic were captured. With pktmon stop we stop the logging session.

pktmon start & stop

Preparations for the Analysis

The output is a Windows trace log file in etl format. This can be opened e.g. with the Windows Event Viewer, or with the (no longer supported) Microsoft Message Analyzer. Furthermore pktmon offers the option to format the etl file as txt and since the version in Windows Update 2004 also in the common pcapng format.

pktmon format & pcapng

For a detailed analysis, tcpdump or Wireshark would be preferable, which is also possible without problems using the pcapng format.

If, for various reasons, loading tools or exporting captures is not possible, the only choice is the Event Viewer or text-based export. When looking at the three files (.etl, .txt and .pcapng) it is also noticeable that they differ massively in size.

Size of the created files

If you look at the text file in an editor, with the ulterior motive (e.g. as CSV in PowerShell) to be able to analyze this quickly, you can note the following:

All in all, not necessarily a good starting point for a quick analysis based on a CSV. The missing payload in the text file can also take away a lot of informative context from the analysis.

extract from the text export

Nevertheless, the comma-separated data might allow an analysis with PowerShell and its CmdLet Import-CSV. If this can be done with relatively little effort, quite a lot can be gained from the IP and port information.

With PowerShell Import-CSV files can be read with delimiter, and then filters and sorting can be applied to the corresponding columns.

“Convert” to CSV

The text file format of pktmon is not ideal for converting it to a CSV file, but with only three “replacement” commands, the output seems to be reasonably usable.

The following PowerShell command reads(Get-Content) the pktmon text file and replaces(-replace), the break-tab combo to combine meta and packet data on one line, : and < are also replaced by commas and finally the output is saved as a CSV file(Set-Content).

((((Get-Content -path .\PktMon1.txt -Raw) -replace "\r\n\t",",") -replace ":",",") -replace">",",") | Set-Content -Path .\Pktmon1.csv

As trade-off, the hours and minutes in the metadata and the “back” variable parts of the package are now also comma-separated. Especially the timestamp is essentially important for the analysis, because the chronological sequence of actions is very revealing (Cyber Kill Chain). Writing an effective parser for the problem is not the goal in this article, but would certainly be a worthwhile investment for analyses with this setup.

Import-CSV takes the first line of the input file as header information by default. This is not necessarily an advantage. Furthermore, meaningful headers are helpful for further analysis. Since the number of columns is manageable, header information was quickly inserted by hand into the CSV file.

h, min, sec, pktnr, appear, direction, type, Interface(comp), edge, filter, orgsize, loggedsize, src.mac, dst.mac, ethertype, length, src.ip.port, dst.ip.port, a, b, c, d, e

For the first fields, a meaningful header name could be taken from the data, for subsequent columns, which no longer contain unique data, they were simply filled with a-e.

Next, the CSV file is loaded into a variable $P in PowerShell using Import-CSV, followed by a short check of the data using Measure-Object to see if all records are still present.

$P = Import-CSV -Path .\Pktmon1.csv

$P | Measure-Object

The counter shows 15068 records. This corresponds to the number in the command line output (see image pktmon format & pcapng) for the pktmon conversion to .txt and .pcapng.

CSV import and record counting

Analysis of the Captures

Now the variable P can be queried using the many available PowerShell commands.

Which services did the host communicate with?

The query should have the following effect: Select the columns src.ip.port, dst.ip.port, direction and select those entries which contain Tx (packets sent by the test client) in the column Directions, then the whole thing should be returned sorted by the dst ports and only with unique entries. This should give you a first overview of the contacted remote ports and IPs.

$P | select src.ip.port, dst.ip.port, direction, min | where direction -like *Tx* | sort dst.ip.port -unique

PowerShell query: DST IPs and ports

The following is noticeable: The test client communicates from the same port 63150 to many different ports on host 192.168.1.29, which indicates a port scan. The remote host is on the same subnet and therefore probably a client (client-to-client communication), which makes the scenario even more suspicious.

The port scan floods the view, so eliminating the source port on the test client might give a different picture. For this purpose, an additional where-filter is used to eliminate port 63150 on the SRC side.

PowerShell query: DST IPs and ports without port scan

Now you can see a bit better with whom the test client communicated, on port 80 and 443 (HTTP/HTTPS) to public IPs, port 53 (DNS) to the router and port 4444 to another client in the same subnet? This is again suspected, port 4444 appears unusual and is known at best for the default port of a Metasploit Meterpreter session. These filters seem to be a good way to detect rudimentary but revealing indicators of malicious actions.

What about DNS?

Looking at the text export of pktmon, it is noticeable that the URL of a DNS request is barely available. This can only be used to extract further information from the capture.

The following query: Which packets were sent by the test client with the destination port 53 (DNS), and what packets were sent with the destination port 53 (DNS)? Additionally, the command format-table was added. Since PowerShell chooses a different format for the output above a certain width, which is not advantageous for the viewing, this command makes sure that the output is in a readable table.

$P | select src.ip.port, dst.ip.port, direction, a | ? direction -like *Tx* | ? dst.ip.port -like *.53 | format-table

PowerShell query: DNS requests

Looking at the result can give you an idea what happened on the client. At best, you can identify suspicious URLs and thus determine indicators for malicious actions.

Conclusion

With the help of the Windows tool pktmon and minimal PowerShell effort, a capturing of the data traffic can be created and analyzed relatively quickly. You can see that pktmon was designed more for performance troubleshooting. The analysis with PowerShell could probably be expanded considerably, but is not the goal for a quick analysis. Nevertheless, with Import-CSV and corresponding select, where, and sort statements a port scan, suspicious ports and URLs could be identified. These indicators are valuable in themselves and can form the basis for further and more in-depth analyses. However, the setup is not suitable for more extensive analyses, since, for example, a corresponding parser would have to be written for the formatting of the timestamps and the missing payloads in the text export.

Fortunately, Pktmon offers since the Windows 2004 update the export function as pcapng, which allows to analyze the captures in Wireshark or other tools. So, you can make recordings without any additional tools. Especially for security assessments on productive customer systems the installation of tools is not always possible. With pktmon the captures can be created, which can then be analysed offline.

About the Author

Dominik Altermatt

Dominik Altermatt is working since 2003 in the IT business and was responsible for Data Leakage Prevention at a Swiss bank for many years. Besides traditional penetration testing he is also focusing on the introduction and improvement of IT security management processes. (ORCID 0000-0003-4575-4597)

Links

You want to bring your logging and monitoring to the next level?

Our experts will get in contact with you!

×
TIBER-EU Framework

TIBER-EU Framework

Dominik Altermatt

You want more?

Further articles available here

You need support in such a project?

Our experts will get in contact with you!

You want more?

Further articles available here

Traffic-Analyse mit Windows-Boardmitteln - Sinnvoll oder nicht?

Traffic-Analyse mit Windows-Boardmitteln

Sinnvoll oder nicht?

Dominik Altermatt
von Dominik Altermatt
am 20. August 2020
Lesezeit: 13 Minuten

Keypoints

So analysieren Sie Netzwerkverkehr mit Windows

  • Rudimentäre Analysen sind möglich
  • Windows pktmon kann für Mitschnitte genutzt werden
  • Und PowerShell kann für rudimentäre Analysen genutzt werden
  • Tiefere Analysen sollten mit spezialisierten Tools gemacht werden
  • pktmon ab Windows Update 2004 bietet Export der Mitschnitte als pcapng

Microsoft führte mit dem Windows 10 Oktober 2018 Update den Kommandozeilen Packet Sniffer pktmon ein. In der Windows Update Version 2004 erhielt pktmon weitere Updates, welche es für die Analyse für Fragen in einem Security-Kontext interessant machen könnte.

Die Frage ist, ob analog dem bekannten Tools wie tcpdump oder Wireshark nun mit pktmon auf einem Windowssystem rasche Analysen zu möglichen Indikatoren einer Kompromittierung gemacht werden können.

Die Analyse mit tcpdump unter Linux mit einigen Bash-Befehlen zur Sortierung und Filterung von Paket-Mitschnitten ist relativ mächtig und leicht zu bewerkstelligen. Daher stellt sich die Frage, ob dies mit pktmon unter Windows auch mit Boardmittel möglich ist.

Im folgenden Beitrag sollen erste Schritte mit pktmon vorgestellt werden, sowie Möglichkeiten gesucht werden rasche Analyse-Resultate aus den Mitschnitten in einem Security-Kontext zu erhalten. Dazu wurde eine kleine Lab-Umgebung mit einem aktuellen Windows 10 Pro als Test-Client sowie einem Kali-Linux als weiteren Teilnehmer am Netzwerk eingerichtet.

pktmon Grundlagen

Der Packet-Sniffer pktmon ist unter C:\Windows\System32\pktmon.exe zu finden, kann aber in der Kommandozeile mit pktmon überall ausgeführt werden.

Es empfiehlt sich ein Verzeichnis zu erstellen, in welchem die ersten Mitschnitte gespeichert werden, da unter C:\Windwos\System32\ nicht der ideal Ort dafür ist. Dafür wurde das Verzeichnis C:\tmp\pktmon erstellt.

Um eine Übersicht der Optionen von pktmon zu erhalten, kann jeweils nach jedem Kommando help angehängt werden. Weiter muss pktmon als Administrator ausgeführt werden, damit dieser effektiv genutzt werden kann.

pktmon help

Die meisten verfügbaren Kommandos sind selbsterklärend (filter, start, stop, etc.). Ausser allenfalls bei comp ist nicht sofort ersichtlich was sich dahinter verbirgt. Mit help kann Abhilfe geschaffen werden.

pktmon comp help

Nach dem Help-Menü kann mit pktmon comp list alle aktiven Komponenten angezeigt werden.

pktmon comp list

Nun zeigt sich, dass mit comp unteranderem die, für einen Mitschnitt verfügbaren, Netzwerkinterfaces gemeint sind. In diesem Testsystem gib es nur ein aktives Interface mit der Comp ID 1.

Da pktmon nicht explizit für Security-Fragen entwickelt worden ist, sondern für Troubleshooting, ist der gesamte Netzwerkstack mit ihren jeweiligen IDs ausgewiesen. Z.B. bei virtualisierten Umgebungen, welche mehrere Netzwerkstacks (Host, Guest, VPN, VLANs etc.) aufweisen, kann dies für die Fehlersuche hilfreich sein. Bei einem produktiven System kann die Liste der Componentes relativ lange sein, daher ist es wichtig sich bewusst zu werden, auf welchen Interfaces man den Traffic mitschneiden möchte.

Der Befehl filter erscheint auch eher für Troubleshooting relevant, wenn nur spezifische Ports, IPs, Protokolle etc. mitgeschnitten werden sollen. Für eine erste Analyse in einem Security-Kontext, ist ein kompletter Mitschnitt sinnvoll und erst für die effektive Analyse werden Sortierung und Filter benötigt.

Nun aber zu den relevanten Einstellungen für einen ersten Mitschnitt. Dazu wird der Befehl pktmon start mit entsprechenden Optionen ausgeführt. Auch hier lohnt sich der Blick in das Help-Menü.

pktmon start help

Aus den Help-Informationen lässt sich folgender Befehl zusammensetzen, welcher einen sinnvollen Mitschnitt für eine weitere Analyse ergeben soll:

pktmon start --etw -c 1 -p 0 -k 0x010 -l multi-file

Im Folgenden die Konfiguration im Detail:

Die Dauer des Mitschnittes hängt stark von den Gegebenheiten ab. Für die ersten Versuche, welche hier vorgestellt werden, wurde jeweils nur wenige Minuten Verkehr mitgeschnitten. Mittels pktmon stop wir die Logging-Session gestoppt.

pktmon start & stop

Vorbereitungen für die Analyse

Als Output erhält man eine Windows-Trace-Log-Datei im etl Format. Dies kann z.B. mittels Windows Event Viewer geöffnet werden, oder auch mit dem (nicht mehr unterstützten) Microsoft Message Analyzer. Weiter bietet pktmon die Option die etl Datei als txt zu formatieren und ab der Version in Windows Update 2004 auch in das gängige pcapng Format.

pktmon format & pcapng

Für eine Ausführliche Analyse wäre tcpdump oder Wireshark zu bevorzugen, was mittels dem pcapng Format auch problemlos möglich ist.

Wenn aus unterschiedlichen Gründen das Laden von Tools oder der Export der Mitschnitte nicht möglich ist, bleibt einem nur der Event Viewer oder der text-basierte Export. Bei der Betrachtung der drei Dateien (.etl, .txt und .pcapng) fällt ausserdem auf, dass diese sich doch massiv in ihrer Grösse unterscheiden.

Grösse der erzeugen Dateien

Betrachtet man die Text-Datei in einem Editor, mit dem Hintergedanken (z.B. als CSV in PowerShell) dieses rasch analysieren zu können, kann man folgendes festhalten:

Alles in allem nicht unbedingt eine gute Ausgangslage für eine rasche Analyse auf Basis eines CSV. Der fehlende Payload in der Text-Datei kann der Analyse ausserdem viel aufschlussreichen Kontext entziehen.

Auszug aus dem Text-Export

Nichtsdestotrotz, die kommaseparierten Daten könnten eine Analyse mit PowerShell und dessen CmdLet Import-CSV zulassen. Wenn dies mit relativ wenig Aufwand bewerkstelligt werden kann, kann schon einiges aus den IP- und Port-Informationen gewonnen werden.

Mit PowerShell Import-CSV können Files mit Delimiter eingelesen werden, und anschliessend u.a. Filter und Sortierungen auf die entsprechenden Spalten angewandt werden.

Zu CSV “konvertieren”

Das Text-Datei-Format von pktmon ist nicht ideal, um es in eine CSV-Datei zu konvertieren, aber mit nur drei “Replacement”-Befehlen scheint eine einigermassen brauchbare Ausgabe zu entstehen.

Der folgenden PowerShell Befehl liest(Get-Content) die pktmon Text-Datei und ersetzt(-replace), die Break-Tab-Combo, um Meta- und Paket-Daten auf einer Zeile zu vereinen, : und < werden ebenfalls durch Kommas ersetzt und schlussendlich wird der Output als CSV-Datei gespeichert(Set-Content).

((((Get-Content -path .\PktMon1.txt -Raw) -replace "\r\n\t",",") -replace ":",",") -replace">",",") | Set-Content -Path .\Pktmon1.csv

Als Trade-Off sind nun die Stunden und Minuten in den Metadaten sowie die “hinteren”, variablen Teile des Pakets auch kommasepariert. Gerade der Timestamp ist für die Analyse sehr wichtig, da die zeitliche Abfolge von Aktionen sehr aufschlussreich ist (Cyberkillchain). Ein effektiver Parser für das Problem zu schreiben ist in diesem Artikel nicht das Ziel, aber wäre sicher für Analysen mit diesem Setup eine lohnende Investition.

Import-CSV nimmt standardmässig die erste Zeile der Input-Datei als Header-Informationen auf. Dies ist so nicht unbedingt von Vorteil. Weiter sind aussagekräftige Header für die weiter Analyse hilfreich. Da die Anzahl der Spalten überschaubar ist, wurde rasch von Hand Header-Informationen in die CSV-Datei eingefügt.

h, min, sec, pktnr, appear, direction, type, Interface(comp), edge, filter, orgsize, loggedsize, src.mac, dst.mac, ethertype, length, src.ip.port, dst.ip.port, a, b, c, d, e

Für die ersten Felder konnte ein aussagekräftiger Header-Name aus den Daten entnommen werden, für anschliessende Spalten, welche nicht mehr eindeutige Daten enthalten, wurde einfach mit a-e aufgefüllt.

Als nächstes wird die CSV-Datei mittels Import-CSV in eine Variable $P in PowerShell geladen, anschliessend kurze Prüfung der Daten mittels Measure-Object, um zu sehen, ob noch alle Datensätze vorhanden sind.

$P = Import-CSV -Path .\Pktmon1.csv

$P | Measure-Object

Der Counter zeigt 15068 Einträge an. Dies stimmt mit der Zahl bei der Kommandozeilen-Ausgabe (siehe Bild pktmon format & pcapng) für die pktmon Konvertierung zu .txt und .pcapng überein.

CSV Import und Zählen der Datensätze

Analyse des Mitschnitts

Nun kann mittels den vielen verfügbaren PowerShell-Befehlen die Variable P abgefragt werden.

Mit welchen Services hat der Host kommuniziert?

Die Abfrage soll folgendes bewirken: Wähle die Spalten src.ip.port, dst.ip.port, direction und wähle jene Einträge aus, welche Tx (Pakete welche vom Test-Client gesendet wurden) in der Spalte Directions enthalten, dann soll das ganze sortiert nach den dst Ports sowie nur mit einzigartigen Einträgen zurückgegeben werden. Damit sollte eine erste Übersicht zu den kontaktierten Remote-Ports und -IPs erzeugt werden.

$P | select src.ip.port, dst.ip.port, direction, min | where direction -like *Tx* | sort dst.ip.port -unique

PowerShell Abfrage: DST IPs und Ports

Folgendes fällt dabei Auf: Der Test-Client kommuniziert von demselben Port 63150 zu vielen unterschiedlichen Ports auf dem Host 192.168.1.29, was auf eine Port-Scan hindeutet. Der Remote-Host ist im selben Subnetz und daher wohl auch ein Client (Client-zu-Client Kommunikation), was das Szenario weiter verdächtig macht.

Der Port-Scan flutet die Betrachtung, daher könnte mit der Eliminierung des Source-Ports auf dem Test-Client ein anderes Bild gewonnen werden. Dazu wird mittels einem zusätzlichen where-Filter, der Port 63150 auf der SRC-Seite eliminiert.

PowerShell Abfrage: DST IPs und Ports ohne Port-Scan

Nun sieht man etwas besser, mit wem der Test-Client kommunizierte, auf Port 80 und 443 (HTTP/HTTPS) zu öffentlichen IPs, Port 53 (DNS) zum Router und Port 4444 zu einem anderen Client im selben Subnetz? Dies ist wiederum verdächtigt, Port 4444 erscheint ungewöhnlich und ist allenfalls bekannt für den Default-Port einer Metasploit Meterpreter Session. Diese Filter scheinen eine gute Möglichkeit für die Detektion von, zwar rudimentäre aber doch aufschlussreiche, Indikatoren von bösartige Aktionen zu sein.

Wie sieht es mit DNS aus?

Bei der Betrachtung des Text-Exportes von pktmon ist aufgefallen, dass knapp die URL eines DNS Request verfügbar ist. Das kann allenfalls genutzt werden, um weitere Information aus dem Mitschnitt herauszuholen.

Dazu folgende Abfrage: Welche Pakete wurden vom Test-Client mit dem Ziel-Port 53 (DNS) verschickt, ausserdem wir die Spalte a mitangezeigt, diese enthalt die DNS-Anfragen und sind knapp noch im Log enthalten. Zusätzlich wurde der Befehl format-table angehängt. Da PowerShell ab einer gewissen Breite ein anderes Format für die Ausgabe wählt, was für die Betrachtung nicht von Vorteil ist, sorgt dieser Befehl dafür, dass der Output in einer lesbaren Tabelle daherkommt.

$P | select src.ip.port, dst.ip.port, direction, a | ? direction -like *Tx* | ? dst.ip.port -like *.53 | format-table

PowerShell Abfrage: DNS-Anfragen

Die Betrachtung des Resultats kann Aufschluss geben, was auf dem Client passiert ist. Allenfalls kann man verdächtige URLs erkennen und somit Indikatoren für bösartige Aktionen feststellen.

Fazit

Mittels Windows-Boardmittel pktmon und minimalem PowerShell-Aufwand kann relativ rasch ein Mitschnitt des Datenverkehrs erstellt und analysiert werden. Man merkt, dass pktmon eher für Performance-Troubleshooting angedacht wurde. Die Analyse mittels PowerShell könnte wohl stark ausgebaut werden, ist aber für eine rasche Analyse nicht das Ziel. Trotzdem konnte mit Import-CSV und entsprechen select-, where-, und sort-Statements ein Port-Scan, verdächtige Ports und URLs identifiziert werden. Diese Indikatoren sind für sich schon wertvoll und können die Grundlage für weitere und vertiefte Analysen bilden. Für weitreichendere Analysen ist das Setup aber nicht geeignet, da z.B. ein entsprechender Parser für die Formatierung der Timestamps geschrieben werden müsste sowie die fehlende Payloads in dem Text-Export.

Pktmon biete glücklicherweise seit dem Windows 2004 Update die Exportfunktion als pcapng, was es erlaubt die Mitschnitte in Wireshark oder andren Tools zu analysieren. Somit kann immerhin ohne zusätzliche Tools Mittschnitte gemacht werden. Gerade bei Security Assessments auf produktiven Kundensystemen ist die Installation von Tools nicht immer möglich. So kann mit pktmon der Mitschnitt erzeugt werden, welcher anschliessend offline analysiert werden kann.

Über den Autor

Dominik Altermatt

Dominik Altermatt arbeitet seit 2003 in der IT-Branche. Unter anderem hat er sich mehrere Jahre mit Data Leakage Prevention bei einer Grossbank beschäftigt. Heute liegen seine Schwerpunkte neben klassischen Penetration Tests bei der Einführung und der Weiterentwicklung von IT-Security-Management-Prozessen. (ORCID 0000-0003-4575-4597)

Links

Sie wollen Ihr Log und Monitoring auf das nächste Level bringen?

Unsere Spezialisten kontaktieren Sie gern!

×
TIBER-EU Framework

TIBER-EU Framework

Dominik Altermatt

Cisco WebEx Online Meeting Security

Cisco WebEx Online Meeting Security

Dominik Altermatt

SANS SEC503 Intrusion Detection In-Depth

SANS SEC503 Intrusion Detection In-Depth

Dominik Altermatt

Sie wollen mehr?

Weitere Artikel im Archiv

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei einem solchen Projekt?

Unsere Spezialisten kontaktieren Sie gern!

Sie wollen mehr?

Weitere Artikel im Archiv