Real Training for the Real World

We are your Sparring Partner for Virtual Attacks

Be prepared

Be prepared

Cyber-attacks are a daily reality for modern enterprises. Not falling victim to such attacks are companies, who test their security program early and frequently. Starting from security assessments all the way to comprehensive Digital Adversary Simulations, scip AG offers a wide variety of services to test and constantly improve your security model.

With experiences teams, tested processes and constant, internal development, our teams are ready to be your sparring partner at any time.

Change your Perspective

Change your Perspective

We will show you your company through the eyes of your adversary

Boost your Resilience

We strive for complete customer satisfaction. Since every customer and project have their own requirements, we are working with customized methods . In order to fulfill each customer’s specific requirements, we consciously employ approaches that may seem somewhat unorthodox at first glance. At the start of each project we determine the requirements and the most intelligent solutions together with the customer. This guarantees traceablility and transparency from the beginning to the end of each project for all parties.

However, customized solutions are not always useful, because they render comparisons or the identification of developments more difficult. We employ open or our own standards wherever benchmarking or trend analyses are required (e.g. ISO/IEC 27002, BSI IT-Grundschutz, OWASP) The normalization of complex data structures is one of our specialties, which allows the realization of customized simulations. Through these simulations, results and developments become measurable and traceable in the context of security checks. This way, the consequences of decisions can be calculated without the potential risks of an actual realization.

Identify

Analyze

Attack

Compromise

You have to be prepared for what is to come

You have to be prepared for what is to come

And we are here to prepare you

Published Articles

Our main asset are our staff members, who have years of experience in the area of IT security. We are constantly developing new attack techniques in our scip Labs. The results of these studies have been published for many years in advisories, books, trade journals, our own newsletter and in our vulnerability database. Furthermore, our staff members attend international conferences and workshops on the topic information security. This guarantees our ability to consistently provide solid and up-to-date expertise.

TIBER-EU Framework

TIBER-EU Framework

by Dominik Altermatt

Data Encryption in the Cloud

Data Encryption in the Cloud

by Tomaso Vasella

Cyber Threat Intelligence

Cyber Threat Intelligence

by Marc Ruef & Rocco Gagliardi

Phishing Protection

Phishing Protection

by Rocco Gagliardi

You want more?

Further articles available here

Stay informed

Subscribe to our monthly security summary

Penetration Testing

Penetration Testing

Custom attack simulations with variable scope, ranging from single applications to entire corporate networks. Planned and executed by experienced security experts using established security testing methodologies (PTES).

Cyber Security Program

Cyber Security Program

Holistic view on current threat actors across corporate entities. Risk Management, Cyber Security, Threat Intelligence: Ongoing consulting for security-relevant projects, from the drawing board to deployment – and beyond.

Social Media Security

Social Media Security

Supporting your organization with the secure integration and usage of social media services. Active threat and risk identification. Engineering of processes and guidelines to allow organizations to harness the power of social media in a productive and safe way.

Social Engineering

Social Engineering

Targeted campaigns and models to identify non-technical risks within organizations. General OPSEC-Assessments, physical security testing and OSINT-data collection. Customized targeted/non-targeted phishing campaigns with custom reporting.

Are you ready?

Our experts will get in contact with you!

Are you interested in a Penetration Test?

Our experts will get in contact with you!

×

Training für den Ernstfall

Wir sind Ihr Sparringpartner für virtuelle Angriffe

Seien Sie vorbereitet

Seien Sie vorbereitet

Cyberangriffe gehören heute zum Alltag eines modernen Unternehmens. Wer nicht zum Opfer werden will, der prüft früh und regelmässig den Ernstfall. Von Security Assessments bis hin zur kompletten Digital Adversary Simulation bietet Ihnen die scip AG eine Reihe von Dienstleistungen an, um ihr Sicherheitsmodell zu prüfen und stetig zu verbessern.

Durch erfahrene Tester, erprobte Prozesse und stetige, interne Weiterentwicklung steht Ihnen mit unserem Offensive Team stets ein passender Partner zur Verfügung.

Ändern Sie Ihre Perspektive

Ändern Sie Ihre Perspektive

Wir zeigen Ihnen Ihr Unternehmen aus den Augen Ihrer Gegner

Sicher in die Zukunft

Im Mittelpunkt unseres Bestrebens steht die Zufriedenheit des Kunden. Da die Bedürfnisse je nach Kunde und Projekt unterschiedlich ausfallen, müssen wir mit individuellen Methoden arbeiten. Ganz bewusst durch auf den ersten Blick als unorthodox erscheinende Herangehensweisen sind wir darum bemüht, die individuellen Anforderungen abdecken zu können. Zusammen mit dem Kunden werden jeweils zu Beginn eines Projekts die Bedürfnisse und der intelligenteste Lösungsweg bestimmt. Nachvollziehbarkeit und Transparenz können so vom Beginn bis zum Schluss eines Projekts für alle Parteien gewährleistet werden.

Individualität ist jedoch nicht immer von Nutzen. Diese erschwert jenachdem das Durchführen von Vergleichen oder das Erkennen von Entwicklungen. Überall dort, wo ein Benchmarking und Trendanalysen erforderlich sind, setzen wir auf offene oder eigene Standards (z.B. ISO/IEC 27002, BSI IT-Grundschutz, OWASP). Eine unserer Spezialitäten ist das Normalisieren von komplexen Datenstrukturen. Dies erlaubt das Umsetzen kundenspezifischer Simulationen. Im Rahmen von Sicherheitsüberprüfungen wird es damit möglich, Resultate und Entwicklungen absehbar und nachvollziehbar zu machen. Die Auswirkungen von Entscheidungen können berechnet werden, ohne sich den potentiellen Risiken einer konkreten Ausführung aussetzen zu müssen.

Identifizieren

Analysieren

Angreifen

Kompromittieren

Sie wollen einen Schritt voraus sein

Sie wollen einen Schritt voraus sein

Wir sind hier, um Sie darauf vorzubereiten

Veröffentlichte Fachbeiträge

Der zentrale Teil einer Firma sind dessen Mitarbeiter. Unser Personal verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der IT-Security. In den scip Labs forschen wir beständig an neuen Entwicklungen und verfeinern unsere Angriffstechniken. Die Resultate dieses Schaffens veröffentlichen wir seit Jahren in Advisories, Büchern, Fachartikeln, dem hauseigenen Newsletter und unserer Verwundbarkeitsdatenbank. Unsere Mitarbeiter nehmen ebenso an internationalen Konferenzen und Kongressen zum Thema Information Security teil. Nur so können wir gewährleisten, beständig ein Höchstmass an aktuellem und soliden Wissen einbringen zu können.

TIBER-EU Framework

TIBER-EU Framework

von Dominik Altermatt

Datenverschlüsselung in der Cloud

Datenverschlüsselung in der Cloud

von Tomaso Vasella

Cyber Threat Intelligence

Cyber Threat Intelligence

von Marc Ruef & Rocco Gagliardi

Schutz vor Phishing

Schutz vor Phishing

von Rocco Gagliardi

Sie wollen mehr?

Weitere Artikel im Archiv

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

Abonnieren Sie unseren monatlichen Newsletter

Penetration Testing

Penetration Testing

Massgeschneiderte Angriffssimulationen mit variablem Scope, von einzelnen Applikationen bis hin zu kompletten Unternehmensnetzwerken. Geplant und durchgeführt nach erprobten Methodologien (PTES) und durch erfahrene Sicherheitsspezialisten.

Cybersecurity Programm

Cybersecurity Programm

Ganzheitliche Betrachtung aktueller Threat Actors über alle Unternehmensebenen hinweg. Risk Management, Cyber Security, Threat Intelligence: Begleitung von sicherheitsrelevanten Projekten und Diensten vom Reissbrett bis zum Going-Live und darüber hinaus.

Social Media Security

Social Media Security

Unterstützung bei der sicheren Integration von Social Media Diensten ins Unternehmensumfeld. Aktive Identifikation von Risiken und Bedrohungen. Erarbeitung von Prozessen und Richtlinien für eine produktive und sichere Nutzung neuer Technologien.

Social Engineering

Social Engineering

Gezielte Kampagnen und Modelle zur Identifikation von nicht-technischen Risiken innerhalb von Organisationen. Allgemeine OPSEC-Assessments, physische Sicherheitstests und OSINT-Auswertungen. Simulation von breitflächigen und gezielten Phishing-Kampagnen.

Sind Sie bereit?

Unsere Spezialisten kontaktieren Sie gern!

Haben Sie Interesse an einem Penetration Test?

Unsere Spezialisten kontaktieren Sie gern!

×