Be secure and progressive at the same time

Thanks to our support you are able to

Boost your Resilience

Boost your Resilience

Cloudification, Internet of Things, Laws, Blockchain, Industry 4.0, Cybersecurity. Access to data is key for today’s societies and industries. It has to be everywhere, anytime and now. The world is evolving full throttle and there are no breaks. Security is a matter of course, isn’t it?

Think about your award winning algorithm providing your paying customers with data that only you can provide. Are you sure no competitor or cyber attacker has silently compromised your infrastructure and maliciously changed the datasets. Industry 4.0’s biggest fear – could you recover from such an incident?

Our Blue Team strives to envision solutions and strategies all day, every day to handle, to shift and to mitigate threats our customers are facing.

Security is important

Security is important

We help you to determine the most important aspects

Published Articles

For every consulting firm the transfer of know-how to the customer is important. For this reason, a clear documentation is of great importance to us in all our projects. All our results are geared towards a specific target audience. After all, administrators expect a different level of detail than the leading management. We are able to provide information and results in different forms due to our database-oriented approach, for example in form of an extensive Excel document with a to-do list for the respective technicians, as a clear summary in illustrated PDF-format for the management, or even as a thrilling video presentation of successful attacks to illustrate current risks.

This is how you defend against Phishing

This is how you defend against Phishing

by Rocco Gagliardi

Automated Auditing and Hardening of Windows

Automated Auditing and Hardening of Windows

by Michael Schneider

How to stay one step ahead of attackers

How to stay one step ahead of attackers

by Marc Ruef & Rocco Gagliardi

How to Encrypt Data in the Cloud

How to Encrypt Data in the Cloud

by Tomaso Vasella

You want more?

Further articles available here

Stay informed

Subscribe to our monthly security summary

Virtualization

Virtualization

Enforced cloudification demands security by micro-virtualization and encryption. This is the only way to be protected against attacks by others inside and outside the platform. We are supporting your transition into the secure cloud.

Fintech

Fintech

New and disruptive technologies reshape the financial sector. Well-known mechanisms get replaced, direct human interactions automated. These changes increase the dynamics of the financial sector significantly.

Data Rights Management

Data Rights Management

Be in control. DRM/RMS is beginning to assert a new generation of access rights management, capable of revolutionizing the field of information security in many ways.

Critical 3rd Party Applications

Critical 3rd Party Applications

C3PA’s used to – among other things – handle financially and/or legally binding transactions for your enterprise. They appear to fly under the risk radar. What about C3PA’s at your enterprise you do monitor them, don’t you?

IoT and Big Data

IoT and Big Data

The Internet of Things has arrived. In our living rooms, in our cars, at hospitals, in everyday utilities. This ecosystem keeps evolving and is continuously exposing its weaknesses to a growing audience. How about providing an additional value from the gathered data sensors?

Laws and Adjusted Processes

Laws and Adjusted Processes

Cross border access management, customer- and personal data confidentiality, information barrier/chinese wall, trade secrets, outsourcing, records management, tax dossiers, HIPAA standards – a list without an end. We can help.

Are you ready?

Our experts will get in contact with you!

Your Blue Team may use some support?

Our experts will get in contact with you!

×

Progressiv heisst nicht, unsicher zu sein

Dank unserem Wissen auf der sicheren Seite

Sicher in die Zukunft

Sicher in die Zukunft

Cloudification, Internet of Things, Gesetztesvorgaben, Blockchain, Industrie 4.0, Cybersecurity. Datenzugriff und Datenübertragung immer, überall und unbegrenzt. Die Welt dreht sich ungebremst und die Entwicklung schreitet rasant voran. Die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten ist dabei als selbstverständlich vorausgesetzt. Aber wie?

Stellen Sie sich vor, Ihre Datensätze wurden durch Industriespionage unbemerkt verändert. Ihr hochgelobter Algorithmus arbeitet mit falschen Grunddaten, wie sehen wohl die Ergebnisse daraus aus und was sagen Ihre Kunden dazu? Ein Industrie 4.0 SuperGAU.

Unser Blue Team beschäftigt sich täglich mit genau diesen Themengebieten sowie Spannungsfeldern und unterstützt unsere Kunden tatkräftig und nachhaltig bei deren Bewältigung, Umwälzung und Verhinderung.

Sicherheit ist wichtig

Sicherheit ist wichtig

Wir helfen Ihnen herauszufinden, was das Wichtigste daran ist

Veröffentlichte Fachbeiträge

Für ein jedes Beratungsunternehmen ist es wichtig, dass gegenüber dem Kunden ein Knowhow-Transfer stattfinden kann. Das Ausarbeiten der Dokumentationen und Reports geniesst bei all unseren Projekten eine grundlegende Wichtigkeit. So erarbeiten wir stets auf ein spezifisches Zielpublikum ausgerichtete Resultate. Administratoren erwarten schliesslich eine gänzlich andere Detailtiefe weder das leitende Management. Aufgrund unseres datenbankorientierten Ansatzes sehen wir uns in der Lage, Informationen und Resultate in verschiedenen Formen abgeben zu können. Sei dies nun als umfangreiches Excel-Dokument mit allen Todos für die zuständigen Techniker, als übersichtliches Summary im illustrierten PDF-Format für Entscheidungsträger oder gar als spannende Videopräsentation erfolgreicher Attacken im Rahmen der Vorstellung aktueller Risiken der Geschäftsleitung.

So schützt man sich vor Phishing

So schützt man sich vor Phishing

von Rocco Gagliardi

HardeningKitty

HardeningKitty

von Michael Schneider

Cyber Threat Intelligence

Cyber Threat Intelligence

von Marc Ruef & Rocco Gagliardi

So funktioniert Verschlüsselung in der Cloud

So funktioniert Verschlüsselung in der Cloud

von Tomaso Vasella

Sie wollen mehr?

Weitere Artikel im Archiv

Herausforderung Datenschutz-Grundverordnung DSGVO?

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung

Virtualisierung

Virtualisierung

Die zunehmende Cloudifizierung erfordert Mikrovirtualisierung und Verschlüsselung, um sich vor Übergriffen Dritter auf einer Plattform schützen zu können. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der unausweichlichen Transition in die Zukunft, um die modernen Möglichkeiten der Funktionalität mit den Anforderungen an die Sicherheit vereinen zu können.

Fintech

Fintech

Neue und erweiterte Technologien verändern das Finanzumfeld. Bekannte Mechanismen werden ersetzt, Interaktionen werden automatisiert und damit die Dynamik des traditionsreichen Geschäftsfelds erweitert. Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie bei strategischen Überlegungen und technischen Betrachtungen. Komplexe Authentisierungsmechanismen stehen dabei genauso im Fokus wie die Virtuelle Bank.

Data Rights Management

Data Rights Management

Bestimmen wer, wo und wann Zugang zu Informationen hat und was er damit machen darf. Mit DRM/RMS etabliert sich zunehmend eine neue Generation von Zugriffsrechten, die die Informationssicherheit zu revolutionieren in der Lage ist.

Cybersecurity Strategie

Cybersecurity Strategie

Niemand kann sich entziehen. Jede Firma ist betroffen und muss eine ihren Bedürfnissen gerechte Cybersecurity Strategie umsetzen und leben. Kommunikation, Anwendungen, Prozesse, verarbeitete Informationen, Partner. Sichern Sie sich mit uns erfolgreich.

IoT und Big Data

IoT und Big Data

Wo ist denn nun das IoT? Es hat uns schon leise infiltriert. Smartgeräte sind in industriellen Systemen verbaut, in Autos, in Spitälern, in Häusern und in alltäglichen Geräten. Wie kann aus all den aufgenommen Daten ein sicherer Mehrwert geboten werden?

Regulatoren und darauf abgestimmte Prozesse

Regulatoren und darauf abgestimmte Prozesse

Cross Border – Access Management, Kunden- und Personendatenvertraulichkeit, Datenschutz, Information Barriers / Chinese Wall, Geschäftsgeheimnis, Outsourcing, Records Management, elektronisches Patientendossier eine Liste ohne Ende.

Sind Sie bereit?

Unsere Spezialisten kontaktieren Sie gern!

Ihr Blue Team braucht Unterstützung?

Unsere Spezialisten kontaktieren Sie gern!

×