You have to be prepared for what is to come

And we are here to prepare you

Approach Challenges with Confidence

Approach Challenges with Confidence

Artificial intelligence, car hacking, security of medical devices and the analysis of autonomous weapons. These are just a few topics that are handled by our research departement. In our times they are highly important on a technical and social level.

Our Titanium Team consists of highly trained experts, supporting the security experts of Fortune 500 companies worldwide with complex research and cutting edge-development. To do so, the highest level of technological and economical independency is guaranteed.

Security is important

Security is important

We help you to determine the most important aspects

Published Articles

We are researching for you

You want to develop a new model to handle a specific problem? You have to know every detail about a product to get a security certification? You are confronted with emerging technologies which are disrupting your business environment?

Artificial Intelligence

Some Examples

Impact of Artificial Intelligence and Leadership

Impact of Artificial Intelligence and Leadership

Impact of Trust on Artificial Intelligence

Impact of Trust on Artificial Intelligence

Interdisciplinary Approach to Artificial Intelligence Testing

Interdisciplinary Approach to Artificial Intelligence Testing

Artificial Intelligence Testing Proposal for Improvements

Artificial Intelligence Testing Proposal for Improvements

Impact of Lethal Autonomous Weapons Systems

Impact of Lethal Autonomous Weapons Systems

For Eductation and Research

We invest in our Future

The members of our excellent research team are well established in the field of education and research. They are well-known lecturers, public speakers, and authors. We maintain a contact with a wide variety of universities and research institutes all over the world.

Stay informed

Subscribe to our monthly security summary

All about the TIBER-EU Framework

All about the TIBER-EU Framework

by Dominik Altermatt

Three Wrong Questions about AI

Three Wrong Questions about AI

by Marisa Tschopp

How to Encrypt Data in the Cloud

How to Encrypt Data in the Cloud

by Tomaso Vasella

You want more?

Further articles available here

The future starts now

Technologies transform society

Darknet Monitoring

Darknet Monitoring

The Darknet hosts the darkest corners of the Internet. We are there to observe trades like for drugs and weapons. Our intensive long-term research monitors the markets for stolen data and exploits. This allows us to understand the dynamics and to help our clients.

Artificial Intelligence

Artificial Intelligence

Artificial Intelligence shall improve our lives, make work much easier. Our research department is working with the topics for more than 15 years, is creating own solutions and helps to measure and improve existing products. In every single project human interaction and desires is the most important aspect.

Blockchain

Blockchain

Blockchain technology became popular with the cryptocurrency Bitcoin. But this is just one of the possibilities of Blockchain. It may be used whenever contracts and transfers are required. Our experts help you to understand where Blockchain technology is important for your business and how you may profit from the possibilities.

Drones

Drones

Drones and UAV’s are introducing enhanced economical possibilities and undeniable dangers for society. OOur experts support you regarding drone technologies and defending strategies against unwanted aerial intrusion.

Wearables

Wearables

Wearable computers are seeing a steady increase in usage and will have a severe impact on our daily lives. The behavior of users and the nature of attacks will change in many ways. Our mobile security experts support your case to be prepared for the future.

Are you ready?

Our experts will get in contact with you!

You need professional speaker to talk about a Cybersecurity topic?

Our experts will get in contact with you!

×

Sie wollen einen Schritt voraus sein

Wir sind hier, um Sie darauf vorzubereiten

Sehen Sie die Zukunft

Sehen Sie die Zukunft

Künstliche Intelligenz, Car Hacking, Sicherheit von Medizinalgeräten und die Analyse von autonomen Waffen sind nur einige der Themen, mit denen sich unsere Forschungsabteilung auseinandersetzt. Diese spielen in unserer Zeit sowohl auf technischer als auch auf gesellschaftlicher Ebene eine wichtige Rolle.

Unser Titanium Team unterstützt Sicherheitsexperten der Fortune 500 Firmen weltweit, wenn es um neuartige Entwicklungen und intensive Untersuchungen geht. Wir garantieren unorthodoxe Lösungen und akkurate Resultate.

Sicherheit ist wichtig

Sicherheit ist wichtig

Wir helfen Ihnen herauszufinden, was das Wichtigste daran ist

Veröffentlichte Fachbeiträge

Wir forschen in Ihrem Auftrag

Sie wollen ein Modell entwickeln, um ein Problem zu verstehen? Sie müssen sich mit den Details eines Produkts auseinandersetzen, um dieses zertifizieren zu können? Sie sehen sich mit zukünftigen Entwicklungen konfrontiert, die Ihr Geschäftsumfeld ändern wird?

Kommen Sie auf uns zu. Wir setzen uns mit Ihren Wünschen, Bedürfnissen und Problemen auseinander. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir die Grundlagen für eine sichere Zukunft. Dies kann in Form einer Projektbegleitung oder im Rahmen eines Workshops stattfinden. Es kann aber auch ein umfangreiches Fachdokument entstehen, das die essentiell wichtigen Punkte zusammenfasst.

Künstliche Intelligenz

Einige Beispiele

Impact of Artificial Intelligence and Leadership

Impact of Artificial Intelligence and Leadership

Impact of Trust on Artificial Intelligence

Impact of Trust on Artificial Intelligence

Interdisciplinary Approach to Artificial Intelligence Testing

Interdisciplinary Approach to Artificial Intelligence Testing

Artificial Intelligence Testing Proposal for Improvements

Artificial Intelligence Testing Proposal for Improvements

Impact of Lethal Autonomous Weapons Systems

Impact of Lethal Autonomous Weapons Systems

Für Forschung und Lehre

Wir investieren in die Zukunft

Die Mitarbeiter unserer Forschungsabteilung sind fest etabliert im Bereich Forschung und Lehre. Sie engagieren sich als angesehene Dozenten, Referenten und Autoren. Dabei stehen wir in regem Kontakt mit verschiedensten Universitäten, Fachhochschulen und Forschungsinstituten weltweit.

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

Abonnieren Sie unseren monatlichen Newsletter

Das bringt das TIBER-EU Framework

Das bringt das TIBER-EU Framework

von Dominik Altermatt

Drei falsche Fragen zu KI

Drei falsche Fragen zu KI

von Marisa Tschopp

So funktioniert Verschlüsselung in der Cloud

So funktioniert Verschlüsselung in der Cloud

von Tomaso Vasella

Sie wollen mehr?

Weitere Artikel im Archiv

Die Zukunft beginnt jetzt

Technologien verändern die Gesellschaft

Darknet Monitoring

Darknet Monitoring

Im Darknet finden sich die dunkelsten Ecken des Internets. Dort wo Drogen und Waffen gehandelt werden sind wir präsent. Im Rahmen unserer aufwändigen Recherche beobachten wir ebenfalls die Märkte für den Daten- und Exploithandel. Die daraus gewonnen Informationen erschliessen strategische Vorteile für unsere Kunden.

Künstliche Intelligenz

Künstliche Intelligenz

Künstliche Intelligenzen sollen unser Leben bereichern, uns Arbeit abnehmen. Unsere Forschungsabteilung setzt sich mit dem weitläufigen Thema auseinander, entwickelt eigene Lösungen unterstützt bei der Analyse und Optimierung von Produkten. Dabei steht stehts der Mensch und seine Bedürfnisse im Mittelpunkt.

Blockchain

Blockchain

Ursprünglich durch Bitcoin bekannt geworden, bietet sich der Einsatz der Blockchain in verschiedenen Bereichen an, in denen Verträge geschlossen und Handel betrieben wird. Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen dabei zu verstehen, inwiefern die Blockchain für Ihr Geschäftsfeld relevant ist und wie auch sie von den neuen Möglichkeiten profitieren können.

Drohnen

Drohnen

Drohnen, unbemannte und automatisierte Geräte, bringen sowohl erweiterte kommerzielle Möglichkeiten als auch konkrete Gefahren mit. Unsere Spezialisten können beim Erschliessen neuer Geschäftsfelder helfen, ohne dabei die physische und elektronische Sicherheit aus den Augen zu verlieren. Der Schutz von Drohnen zur Erfüllung ihrer Aufgabe ist genauso wichtig wie die Abwehr unerlaubter Überwachung oder physischer Angriffe durch Dritte.

Wearables

Wearables

Wearable Computer, also ständig am Körper getragene Geräte, haben weitreichenden Einfluss auf das soziale Verhalten. Technologien wie Smartwatches, Virtual Reality und Augmented Reality werden dabei die vielschichtige Sicherheit eines Unternehmens vor neue Herausforderungen stellen. Unsere Mobile Security Experten gehen einen Schritt weiter und unterstützen Sie bei der Erarbeitung einer sicheren Strategie für die Zukunft.

Sind Sie bereit?

Unsere Spezialisten kontaktieren Sie gern!

Sie brauchen professionelle Speaker zu einem Cybersecurity Thema?

Unsere Spezialisten kontaktieren Sie gern!

×