Exploit pricing – analysis of the market in digital weapons

Exploit pricing

analysis of the market in digital weapons

Marc Ruef
by Marc Ruef
time to read: 17 minutes

Keypoints

  • The market for exploits is experiencing rapid growth
  • Pricing is largely determined by the product under attack
  • Other influences on price include quality, penetration force and options
  • Both zero-day and current prices are relevant
  • Incidents and temporal progress reduce the value of an exploit

In the last 20 years, attacks on computer systems have assumed a level of professionalism that is sometimes astonishing. As well as technical developments, this has also led to enormous economic growth. Stolen data and compromised systems are traded in various markets, as a result of which trade in exploits is big business now. This article looks at the pricing structure observed in the exploit market.

From idea to attack

From idea to attack

An exploit is a piece of software that takes advantage of a vulnerability in an automated manner. This puts it in a special class of attack tools. On the one hand, exploits are deployed openly in the course of legitimate security tests in order to prove the susceptibility of suspected vulnerabilities. On the other hand, they are also of interest to various attackers of dubious provenance who wish to obtain greater access.

Numerous different techniques and solutions exist that significantly hinder the exploitation of vulnerabilities. In programming, for instance, the following mechanisms can be used:

Mechanism Description
Validation Verification of validity of entries
Sanitation Transform and/or correct entries
Encoding Transform entries to comply with encodings (e.g. with XSS)
Assertation Establish expectations
Strong typification Strict assessment by comparison (if, like, etc.)
DEP/NX/XD Prevent code execution in attacks on data storage
/GS Protect against buffer overflow attacks
ASLR Random sorting of storage areas
Canaries Terminate and separate storage areas

In addition, more advanced security mechanisms are being added to modern environments all the time. Traditionally, these include:

Solution Description
Cryptographic mechanisms Authenticate and protect data during storage and transfer
Anti-virus Detect and repulse malware (viruses, Trojan horses, etc.)
Firewalls Restrict and log network attacks
IDS Detect attempted and successful attacks
IPS Prevent envisaged or current attacks
DLP Prevent outflow of data

Consequently, development of exploits – particularly at a professional level – is associated with high costs, with reliable and powerful exploits fetching high prices on the market. For years now, deep-pocketed actors from the intelligence sector and organized crime have sent prices for high-end exploits soaring.

Trading exploits

Purchase of an exploit takes advantage of a vulnerability without the need to (completely) understand it at a technical level. This means that purchasers of exploits, including attackers, can exploit vulnerabilities without technical knowledge.

In the 1990s, the trade in exploits was largely restricted to small circles, often in the IRC environment. Back then opportunities to buy and sell exploits would arise through contacts, with exploits largely traded among like-minded people. But these activities did not amount to a systematic market with a commercial foundation, due to the lack of importance of computer systems in general and exploits in particular.

Actors in the exploits market

At the turn of the millennium, the first vulnerability brokers established themselves, coordinating the release of vulnerabilities and exploits, and selling and reselling. This gray market competes with a black market that takes places underground. Exploits are increasingly traded in markets in the dark net. As with other platforms, vendors can put exploits up for purchase. The price is set beforehand or determined by a bidding procedure.

In the broadest sense, vendors’ bug bounties also form part of the exploit market. After Netscape issued version 2.0 of its browser Navigator in 1995 it became the first company to reward the reporting of vulnerabilities. It took some time before other manufacturers incorporated this model into their quality assurance. Since then, a bug bounty program has been considered the done thing. It’s a step that puts one in the company of major companies such as Google, Facebook and Microsoft.

Not every manufacturer offers bug bounties and not every vulnerability found is remunerated. And the payments represent a fraction of the regular black market price, particularly since these programs are primarily concerned with vulnerabilities rather than exploits. To make big money with exploits, you need to focus on the black market. But with increased earning opportunities comes a greater risk of fraud and legal entanglements. The choice of whether to sell your wares underground or not is often a question of ethical principles and risk appetite.

Price structures

Our research department has been monitoring the exploit market for more than 15 years. This has provided us with a wealth of findings into the composition of prices and changes in pricing over the course of time.

Using these observations as a basis, we have developed a model to calculate the price of exploits. This allows us to determine historical prices for past exploits, construct current pricing and predict future price developments. We always compare the results of our calculation model with currently observed prices in the market to track deviations and improve the workings of the model. Our price predictions prove to be particularly accurate, and in certain circles are used as a benchmark in price negotiations.

The algorithm developed by us reflects the high degree of complexity we have encountered in our years of research. For commercial reasons, only the basic details will be discussed here.

Basic characteristics of an exploit price

Basic characteristics of an exploit

A handful of basic characteristics determine the initial price structure of an exploit. These include:

Zero-day prices

An exploit is considered zero-day when it has not yet been issued or addressed in public. When someone discovers a new vulnerability and is able to exploit it exclusively, this is considered a zero-day exploit. The value of an exploit is at its highest at this point, since its exclusivity and the possibility of successful exploitation are at their peak.

Regardless of the general characteristics listed above, the underlying price of a zero-day exploit is defined by the vulnerability class in question. The following table shows the identifiable classes in descending order. A remote code execution (RCE) employing access violation is generally worth more than a reflected cross site scripting (XSS) vulnerability.

Pos. Class Examples
1 Access violation with code execution buffer overflow, format string
2 Database access SQL injection
3 File access Direct access, directory traversal
4 Weak authentication no authentication, weak password guidelines, standard password
5 Information disclosure files, sources, products, storage, etc.
6 Web attacks cross site scripting (XSS) and cross site request forgery (CSRF)
7 Weak encryption no encryption, weak algorithm, weak code
8 Denial of service (DoS) overload, wastage, recursivity, etc.
9 Spoofing simulation of hosts, certificates, URLs, etc.
10 Race conditions error with logical and/or temporal dependencies

The basic price determined by the vulnerability class also forms the basis for other influencing factors. At this point, it should be noted that these basic prices have changed over the course of time. According to our calculations, the value of a given vulnerability released in the 1960s was less than 25% of the value of a 2016 release. In the 1990s, however, prices had already reached 80% of current values.

The structure of the attack must also be taken into consideration. To a large extent, the following attributes can serve as orientation:

For example, the value of an exploit falls by 30% if it can be executed only locally rather than through the network. Prices fall almost as steeply if complex authentication (e.g. multiple authentication) is required.

By contrast, prices increase if there is an opportunity to exert influence on the integrity (change) of the object under attack. A more modest increase arises if the intrusion relates solely to confidentiality (access). Destructive attacks with an influence on availability can not compete in cost terms. Here, there is a distinction between options that can be exercised only in a reduced context (e.g. affecting the web server only) and those that apply to the entire system.

Just as the popularity of the targeted product can influence the price, a vulnerability or its exploit can also come with its own popularity with a similar impact on price. A vulnerability may be the subject of extensive discussion in the mass media – Heartbleed and Poodle are two such instances. Attacks or exploits that are particularly innovative (e.g. ones that affect toy bears or bodycams) or ingenious may also accrue popularity. This popularity can have either a beneficial or detrimental impact on the price depending on the time at which it is measured and the information already in circulation.

Currently, we use about 100 data points to determine the zero-day price of an exploit. Those listed above exert the greatest influence on the price segment in question. However, the sum of many other factors not mentioned here can lead to results that may seem surprising at first glance.

Current price

Zero-day prices are static because they allow the price structure to be determined at that specific point in time. The passage of time and subsequent incidents can nonetheless have an impact on the price. Accordingly, our model is able to determine the current price as well. It can provide figures for historical, present and future points in time.

Most (but not all) incidents on the time axis push exploit prices down. Among the most significant incidents are:

All these incidents have a direct impact on the price of the exploit; they also alter the future erosion of the price regardless of the occurrence of further incidents. The price of an exploit inevitably changes over the course of time; for example, it falls faster as soon as a counter-measure is available (which in most companies means it has already been applied).

The change brought by the mere passage of time is the most complex to calculate, since a purely linear reduction in price can not be assumed. Ultimately, this change functions like a curve that must be adapted to reflect the basic, unchanging characteristics, the incidents to date and the time elapses between them.

Summary

Exploits play a major part in the cyber-security field. They represent tools that attackers can use to secure advantage for themselves. Complex attack scenarios result in exploits of complex development, which is why a market for these exploits has emerged. It allows actors to obtain exploits and carry out attacks without the need to process or even understand the technical background.

The price structure on the exploit market is influenced by various factors. In the first instance, it is the popularity of the targeted product and the exclusivity, quality and reliability of the exploit that determine the price.

The calculation of zero-day prices is based on static values; with determination of the current price, time factors (incidents and passage of time) must be taken into consideration. Thanks to sophisticated analysis, it is possible to determine the price of an exploit at every point in its lifecycle.

About the Author

Marc Ruef

Marc Ruef has been working in information security since the late 1990s. He is well-known for his many publications and books. The last one called The Art of Penetration Testing is discussing security testing in detail. He is a lecturer at several universities, like ETH, HWZ, HSLU and IKF. (ORCID 0000-0002-1328-6357)

Links

You want to test the security of your firewall?

Our experts will get in contact with you!

×
scip Cybersecurity Forecast

scip Cybersecurity Forecast

Marc Ruef

Voice Authentication

Voice Authentication

Marc Ruef

Bug Bounty

Bug Bounty

Marc Ruef

Breach and Leak

Breach and Leak

Marc Ruef

You want more?

Further articles available here

You need support in such a project?

Our experts will get in contact with you!

You want more?

Further articles available here

Exploit-Preise - Analyse des Markts für digitale Waffen

Exploit-Preise

Analyse des Markts für digitale Waffen

Marc Ruef
von Marc Ruef
am 13. Oktober 2016
Lesezeit: 18 Minuten

Keypoints

  • Der Markt für Exploits befindet sich in rasantem Wachstum
  • Preise sind massgeblich vom angegriffenen Produkt abhängig
  • Weitere Einflüsse auf den Preis sind Qualität, Durchschlagskraft und Möglichkeiten
  • Sowohl 0-day als auch tagesaktuelle Preise sind von Relevanz
  • Ereignisse und zeitlicher Fortschritt vermindern den Wert eines Exploits

Angriffe auf Computersysteme haben in den letzten 20 Jahren eine teilweise erstaunlich anmutende Professionalisierung erfahren. Diese hat neben technischen Weiterentwicklungen ebenfalls zu einer enormen wirtschaftlichen Entfaltung geführt. Auf verschiedenen Märkten werden gestohlene Daten und kompromittierte Systeme gehandelt, wodurch der Handel mit Exploits ebenso ein Wachstum erfahren hat. Dieser Artikel bespricht die Preisstruktur, welche im Exploitmarkt beobachtet werden kann.

Von der Idee zum Angriff

Von der Idee zum Angriff

Ein Exploit ist ein Stück Software, das eine Schwachstelle automatisiert ausnutzt. Dabei handelt es sich um eine spezielle Klasse von Angriffstools. Exploits werden einerseits im Rahmen von legitimen Sicherheitsüberprüfungen eingesetzt, um die Beweisbarkeit einer vermuteten Schwachstelle zu erbringen. Sie sind andererseits aber auch für verschiedene Angreifer mit zwielichtigen Hintergründen von Interesse, um erweiterte Zugriffe erhalten zu können.

Es gibt eine Vielzahl an Techniken und Lösungen, die das erfolgreiche Ausnutzen von Schwachstellen massgeblich erschweren. In der Programmierung kommen zum Beispiel zum Einsatz:

Mechanismus Beschreibung
Validierung Prüfen der Eingaben auf ihre Richtigkeit
Sanitierung Umformen bzw. korrigieren der Eingaben
Encodierung Umformen der Eingaben zur Erfüllung des Encodings (z.B. bei XSS)
Assertierung Durchsetzen von Erwartungen
Starke Typisierung Strenge Prüfung im Rahmen von Vergleichen (if, like, etc.)
DEP/NX/XD Verhindern von Codeausführung bei Angriffen auf Speicher
/GS Schutz vor Pufferüberlauf-Angriffen
ASLR Zufälliges Anordnen von Speicherbereichen
Canaries Terminieren und Trennen von Speicherbereichen

Zusätzlich werden in modernen Umgebungen immer mehr erweiterte Sicherheitsmechanismen eingebracht. Dazu gehören traditionellerweise:

Lösung Beschreibung
Kryptographische Mechanismen Authentisierung und Schutz von Daten während Speicherung und Übertragung
Antivirus Erkennen und Abwehren von Malware (Viren, Trojanische Pferde, etc.)
Firewalls Einschränken und Protokollieren von Netzwerkzugriffen
IDS Erkennen von Angriffsversuchen und erfolgreichen Attacken
IPS Verhindern von angestrebten oder laufenden Angriffen
DLP Verhindern des Abflusses von Daten

Dementsprechend ist das Entwickeln von Exploits, gerade auf professionellem Niveau, mit hohem Aufwand verbunden. Dies führt dazu, dass zuverlässige und durchschlagskräftige Exploits zu hohen Preisen gehandelt werden. Kaufkräftige Akteure aus dem nachrichtendienstlichen Umfeld und dem Bereich der organisierten Kriminalität treiben seit Jahren die Preise für High-End Exploits in die Höhe.

Handel mit Exploits

Eingekaufte Exploits lassen Schwachstellen ausnutzen, ohne diese auf technischer Ebene (vollumfänglich) verstehen zu müssen. Mit dem Kauf von Exploits können also auch Angreifer ohne technisches Können eine Schwachstelle ausnutzen.

Der Handel von Exploits hat in den 90er Jahren hauptsächlich in kleinen Kreisen, oftmals im IRC-Umfeld, stattgefunden. Über Beziehungen sah man sich in der Lage, den einen oder anderen Exploit zu verkaufen oder kaufen, wobei damals vorzugsweise Exploits unter Gleichgesinnten getauscht wurden. Ein systematischer Markt mit kommerziellen Hintergründen hat damals noch nicht existiert, was auf das Fehlen der Wichtigkeit von Computersystemen im Allgemeinen und Exploits im Speziellen zurückzuführen ist.

Akteure in Exploitmarkt

Um die Jahrtausendwende haben sich die ersten Vulnerability Broker etabliert, die eine Veröffentlichung von Schwachstellen und Exploits koordinieren bzw. diese an- und weiterverkaufen. Dieser Graumarkt konkurriert mit dem Schwarzmarkt, der sich im Untergrund abspielt. Es gibt immer wieder Märkte im Darknet, auf denen Exploits gehandelt werden. Wie auf anderen Plattformen auch, kann ein Anbieter einen Exploit einstellen, der dann gekauft werden kann. Entweder basierend auf einem konkreten Kaufpreis oder im Rahmen eines Bietverfahrens.

Im weitesten Sinn sind auch Bug Bounties von Herstellern ein Teil des Exploit-Markts. Netscape war das erste Unternehmen, das im Jahr 1995 für das Melden von Schwachstellen in ihrem Browser Navigator 2.0 entlohnt hat. Es dauerte seine Zeit, bis auch andere Hersteller dieses Modell als Teil ihrer Qualitätssicherung entdeckt haben. Mittlerweile gehört es zum guten Ton, ein Bug Bounty Programm zu haben. Man reiht sich dadurch mit den grossen Unternehmen wie Google, Facebook und Microsoft ein.

Nicht jeder Hersteller bietet Bug Bounties an. Nicht jede gefundene Schwachstelle wird vergütet. Und die Auszahlungen machen einen Bruchteil der regulären Schwarzmarktpreise aus. Vor allem, da bei solchen Programmen in erster Linie Schwachstellen und nicht Exploits bearbeitet werden. Wer mit Exploits wirklich Geld verdienen will, konzentriert sich auf den Schwarzmarkt. Mit der Zunahme der Verdienstmöglichkeiten gehen aber auch Risiken für Betrügereien und dem Konflikt mit dem Gesetz einher. Die Wahl, ob man seine Ware im Untergrund feilbietet, orientiert sich in erster Linie an den ethischen Grundsätzen und der Risikobereitschaft eines Akteurs.

Preisstrukturen

Unsere Forschungsabteilung beobachtet seit mehr als 15 Jahren tagtäglich den Exploit-Markt. Durch dieses Monitoring haben wir wichtige Erkenntnisse in Bezug auf die Zusammenstellung von Preisen und die Veränderung von Preisen im Verlauf der Zeit gewonnen.

Auf der Basis konkreter Beobachtungen haben wir ein Modell entwickelt, um Preise für Exploits berechnen zu können. Dadurch können wir historische Preise für vergangene Exploits bestimmen, aktuelle Preise konstruieren und zukünftige Preisentwicklungen voraussagen. Die Resultate unseres Berechechnungsmodells gleichen wir jeweils mit den beobachteten Preisen der Märkte ab, um Abweichungen erkennen und modelltechnische Optimierungen anbringen zu können. Die Genauigkeit unserer Preisvoraussagen sind sehr akkurat und werden in gewissen Kreisen als Massstab für Preisverhandlungen herangezogen.

Der durch uns entwickelte Algorithmus weist ein hohes Mass an Komplexität auf, die im Rahmen einer langjährigen Forschungsarbeit bewältigt werden musste. Aus wirtschaftlichen Gründen sollen an dieser Stelle nur grundlegende Details diskutiert werden.

Grundeigenschaften eines Exploitpreises

Grundlegende Eigenschaften eines Exploits

Es gibt einige grundlegende Eigenschaften eines Exploits, die zur Preisstruktur dessen beitragen. Dazu gehören:

0-day Preise

Ein Exploit gilt als 0-day (Zero-Day), wenn er noch nicht publik gemacht oder adressiert wurde. Wenn jemand eine neue Schwachstelle findet und diese exklusiv ausnutzen kann, handelt es sich um einen 0-day Exploit. Der Wert eines Exploits ist zu diesem Zeitpunkt am höchsten, da seine Exklusivität und die Möglichkeit einer erfolgreichen Ausnutzung dem Maximum entsprechen.

Der grundlegende Preis eines 0-day Exploits, unabhängig von den zuvor genannten allgemeinen Merkmalen, wird durch die angegangene Schwachstellenklasse definiert. Die nachfolgende Tabelle zeigt in absteigender Reihenfolge die identifizierbaren Klassen. Eine Remote Code Execution (RCE) auf der Basis einer Speicherschutzverletzung ist tendenziell mehr wert, als eine reflektierte Cross Site Scripting-Schwachstelle (XSS).

Pos Klasse Beispiele
1 Speicherschutzverletzungen mit Code Execution Pufferüberlauf, Format String
2 Datenbankzugriffe SQL-Injection
3 Dateizugriffe Direktzugriffe, Directory Traversal
4 Schwache Authentisierung keine Authentisierung, schwache Passwortrichtlinie, Standardpasswort
5 Informationspreisgabe Dateien, Quellen, Produkte, Speicher, etc.
6 Webangriffe Cross Site Scripting (XSS) und Cross Site Request Forgery (CSRF)
7 Schwache Verschlüsselung keine Verschlüsselung, schwacher Algorithmus, schwacher Schlüssel
8 Denial of Service (DoS) Überlastung, Verbrauch, Rekursivität, etc.
9 Spoofing Vortäuschen von Hosts, Zertifikaten, URLs, etc.
10 Race Conditions Fehler mit logischen und/oder zeitlichen Abhängigkeiten

Der durch die Schwachstellenklasse definierte Grundpreis stellt die Basis für die weiteren Einflüsse. Dabei ist an dieser Stelle anzumerken, dass sich diese Grundpreise im Laufe der Zeit verändert haben. Unseren Berechnungen zur Folge war eine gleiche Schwachstelle in den 60er Jahren weniger als 25% so viel wert, wie wenn Sie im Jahr 2016 publiziert worden wäre. In den 90er Jahren waren es immerhin schon fast 80% der heutigen Preise.

Danach muss die Struktur des Angriffs berücksichtigt werden. Hierbei kann sich weitestgehend an den folgenden Attributen orientiert werden:

Zum Beispiel verliert ein Exploit über 30% an Wert, wenn er nicht über das Netzwerk sondern nur lokal ausgeführt werden kann. Ein fast so hoher Preisabfall ist gegeben, wenn er eine komplexe Authentisierung (z.B. Mehrfachauthentisierung) voraussetzt.

Im Gegenzug steigt der Preis stark an, wenn damit Einfluss auf die Integrität (Veränderung) des angegriffenen Objekts ausgeübt werden kann. Ein weniger starker Anstieg ist gegeben, wenn dies nur in Bezug auf die Vertraulichkeit (Einsicht) möglich ist. Destruktive Angriffe mit Einfluss auf die Verfügbarkeit können da preislich nicht mithalten. Dabei muss unterschieden werden, ob die Möglichkeiten in einem begrenzten Kontext (z.B. nur den Webserver-Teil betreffend) durchgesetzt werden können oder das gesamte System betreffen.

Ähnlich wie die Popularität des angegriffenen Produkts kann auch eine Schwachstelle bzw. deren Exploit eine eigene Popularität mitbringen, die ihrerseits Einfluss auf den Preis hat. Zum Beispiel dann, wenn die Schwachstelle umfangreich in den Massenmedien diskutiert wurde. Wie dies zum Beispiel bei Heartbleed und Poodle der Fall war. Oder wenn Angriff und Exploit besonders innovativ (z.B. betrifft es einen Teddybär oder eine Bodycam) oder ausgeklügelt sind. Die Popularität einer Schwachstelle kann ihrem Preis sowohl zu- als auch abträglich sein, je nachdem zu welchem Zeitpunkt gemessen wird und welche Informationen schon in Umlauf sind.

Momentan verwenden wir rund 100 Datenpunkte, um den 0-day Preis eines Exploits bestimmen zu können. Die bisher genannten üben dabei den grössten Einfluss auf das angestrebte Preissegment aus. Die Summe der vielen anderen, die an dieser Stelle nicht genannt werden, kann dennoch zu auf den ersten Blick überraschenden Ergebnissen führen.

Tagesaktuelle Preise

Die 0-day Preise sind statisch, da sie die Preisstruktur zum entsprechend spezifischen Zeitpunkt ermitteln lassen. Der Verlauf der Zeit und die damit einhergehenden Ereignisse wirken jedoch auf diese Preise ein. Unser Modell ist dementsprechend zusätzlich in der Lage, tagesaktuelle Preise zu ermitteln. Es kann sowohl zu historischen, dem aktuellen oder zukünftigen Zeitpunkten eine Aussage getroffen werden.

Die meisten Ereignisse (aber nicht alle) auf der Zeitachse führen dazu, dass der Preis eines Exploits zerfällt. Zu den wichtigsten Ereignissen gehören:

Alle genannten Ereignisse haben einen unmittelbaren Einfluss auf den Exploitpreis. Sie verändern aber auch die zukünftige Degenerierung des Preises unabhängig vom Eintreten weiterer Ereignisse. Der Preis eines Exploits verändert sich unweigerlich im Laufe der Zeit. Er sinkt zum Beispiel schneller, sobald eine Gegenmassnahme verfügbar ist (und in den meisten Unternehmen schon appliziert wurde).

Diese Veränderung durch reines Fortschreiten der Zeit ist am komplexesten zu berechnen, da sich nicht an einer rein linearen Verminderung des Preises orientiert werden kann. Schlussendlich verhält es sich wie eine Kurve, die durch die zeitlich nicht relevanten Grundeigenschaften und die bisher eingetretenen Ereignisse sowie ihrer zeitlichen Distanz zu einander angepasst werden muss.

Zusammenfassung

Exploits spielen im Bereich Cybersecurity eine wichtige Rolle. Sie sind die Werkzeuge, mit denen sich Angreifer ihren Vorteil verschaffen. Die Entwicklung von Exploits gestaltet sich aufgrund komplexer Angriffsszenarien nicht einfach, weshalb sich ein Markt für Exploits entwickelt hat. Dank diesem können Akteure in den Besitz von Exploits kommen und Angriffe durchführen, ohne die technischen Hintergründe erarbeiten und verstehen zu müssen.

Die Preisstruktur auf dem Exploitmarkt ist dabei von verschiedenen Faktoren abhängig. In erster Linie wirkt die Popularität des angegriffenen Produkts sowie die Exklusivität, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit des Exploits auf den Preis ein.

Das Berechnen von 0-day Preisen fusst auf statischen Werten. Erst bei tagesaktuellen Preisen müssen zeitliche Faktoren (Ereignisse und Fortschreiten der Zeit) berücksichtigt werden. Durch eine ausgeklügelte Analyse wird es so möglich, den Preis eines Exploits zu jedem Zeitpunkt seines Lebenszyklus bestimmen zu können.

Über den Autor

Marc Ruef

Marc Ruef ist seit Ende der 1990er Jahre im Cybersecurity-Bereich aktiv. Er hat vor allem im deutschsprachigen Raum aufgrund der Vielzahl durch ihn veröffentlichten Fachpublikationen und Bücher – dazu gehört besonders Die Kunst des Penetration Testing – Bekanntheit erlangt. Er ist Dozent an verschiedenen Hochschulen, darunter ETH, HWZ, HSLU und IKF. (ORCID 0000-0002-1328-6357)

Links

Werden auch Ihre Daten im Darknet gehandelt?

Wir führen gerne für Sie ein Monitoring des Digitalen Untergrunds durch!

×
Cyber Threat Intelligence

Cyber Threat Intelligence

Marc Ruef

3D Printing

3D Printing

Marc Ruef

Contact Tracing App DP3T

Contact Tracing App DP3T

Marc Ruef

Sie wollen mehr?

Weitere Artikel im Archiv

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei einem solchen Projekt?

Unsere Spezialisten kontaktieren Sie gern!

Sie wollen mehr?

Weitere Artikel im Archiv